Before the Machida/Shogun 1 fight, I know Shogun was an underdog. How big of an underdog was Shogun? From what I remember the only people I remember ever considering Shogun to win the fight it was Jinglehimer, Wandfan and I. In general, how did the press, betting odds, and other notable MMA writers think of Shogun and his chances of actually winning?
0 comments:
Post a Comment