Monday, January 9, 2012

How do historical republicans (right of center moderates) feel about the ex-Dixiecrats taking over the party?

Then these Johnny come Lately Dixiecrats act like they own the joint.. calling the GOP traditionalists bogus names like "RINO", when these dudes have no idea what they are talking about. Is freaking Honest Abe turning double axles in his tomb or what dudes?

0 comments:

Post a Comment